Specials

Click here to view promotions in this area

Contact Us

Receive exposure on Botswana Info - www.botswana-info.com

‚ÄčEach listing is linked up with 8+ different websites of Integrated Marketing.

43% Discount - Use Promo code BOTSWANA when replying per email.

{Quick Link - send me more information}

R520 for a year – A full page listing on Botswana Information Directory + the listing is linked to our network of linked sites under Botswana!

1. Botswana Info: www.botswana-info.com
2. South Africa Info: www.south-africa-info.co.za
3. Gaborone Info: www.gaborone-info.co.za
4. Kasane Info: www.kasane-info.co.za
5. Africa Travel Info: www.africa-travel-info.co.za
6. World Travel Info: www.world-travel-info.net
7. World Wedding Directory: www.world-wedding-directory.com

Fee of R 520 / full year (normal price R 1200) includes:
- Full Page Advertising on multiple websites
- Advert with up to 20 photos
- Description of your business, Contact details and Google map
- Run your specials, add events and place articles (free of charge) to increase your rating
- Links to Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, TripAdvisor, Google+ etc.

Examples:
1. Thebe River Safaris: https://www.botswana-info.com/country/business/2289/thebe-river-safaris
2. Kamp Kuzuma: https://www.botswana-info.com/country/business/2497/camp-kuzuma

Key features of Integrated Marketing:
- Integrated Marketing is host to over 200 marketing websites across the world.
- You are getting a lot of exposure for very little!
- We have a broad range of town information and things to do, accommodation and dining options in each area, making it an highly informative site.
- Receive a direct link to your own site which is very effective for increasing your rating
- Full control of your bookings and clients will contact you direct – no 3rd party handling this
- Attractive & user friendly sites with numerous photos to help the site visitor plan their trip
- Mobile Friendly and Desktop Site
- Our pricing is very competitive
- Our service is prompt and efficient

Contact us for more information,

Marie Wilson
Integrated Marketing | The Photo Workshop | Wildshots Promotional Products
Tel: + (27) 44 873 4595
Email: marie@botswana-info.com
Web: www.botswana-info.co.za and www.integrated-marketing.co.za

UNSUBSCRIBE - Reply with "unsubscribe" in subject line

If you would like to upgrade your Free listing to a Paid listing, you can contact us as per the information above, or you can visit our payments page to pay directly.